December 29–Hola

Merry Belated Christmas, everyone! I hope you all had the most amazing week! We had a fantastic Christmas along with 5 dinners!!!! 5! My Christmas eve was filled with caroling with our district! I have never had so much fun in my entire life! And we sounded SO GOOD! Professional caroling! Then on Christmas morning we met up with the ZLs at 5:30 in the morning to stuff stockings and ding dong ditch our entire zone! It was a blast!
The highlight of my Christmas had to be skyping with my family! It was so good to see you all! Only 5 months till the next Skype call! 🙂
Sorry that there isn’t more time to email today! I promise a better letter next week! Keep on keepin on!
Sister Mayfield
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

