April 6–Why and How We Cannot Fail

This week was crazy, in every essence of that word! We had 5 straight days of meetings that we had to attend and train at! My head is swarming with information and revelation. I dont even know where to begin. I had the amazing opportunity to testify and train on my favorite subject…ever. I was asked to train on the Atonement. And what better week to train on the Atonement, than Easter week! It was so amazing! SO amazing! If there is one subject the spirit is ready and willing to testify of, is the Atonement! The amazing Sacrifice that our Savior made for us! There is nothing comparable to the spirit that was felt while the Elders and Sisters of the Nevada Las Vegas Mission testified of what the Atonement meant to them.

I am extremely grateful for my Savior and his Sacrifice for  me! I know that he lives and that because of Him, I will live again too! I know that it is because of His Sacrifice that I cannot fail! And more importantly, I know that it is through his Sacrifice that I will not be able to fail!

I love you all!

Have a great week!

Sister Mayfield

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

