April 20–Green Valley

Okay so this has been the longest, shortest week of my life! It has been crazy! I haven’t even unpacked since I got back in valley! I forgot how much faster things go here in the city compared to Out of Valley! I am SO happy to be back! And, yall, my companion is the best sister in the entire mission! AND WE ARE KICKING SOME SERIOUS BUTT! I love having companions that love to work! There is nothing like it! One of our sisters was supposed to train this transfer but her trainee went home early. So she has been 3-packing it with us this week! What makes it even crazier, is she is a YSA sister so we have been covering 2 stakes! It has been NUTS! Not to mention we have had a bunch of meetings and training! DANG! The Lord truly provided and made up in our work where we lacked this week! It was truly amazing!

Thanks everyone for the Birthday wishes! I really appreciated it! I had a great Birthday and we worked so hard that day, we say too many miracles! And Sister DeCoster spoiled me rotten!
SO I love my new area! In fact, it really reminds me of White Water Ward! It is so amazing! They are super missionary minded and take all of our investigators in as their own. Speaking of Investigators, WE FOUND SO MANY PEOPLE READY FOR THE GOSPEL! It’s like the Lord practically threw them at us! I cant even begin to start telling you all the miracles!
Love yall!
Sister Mayfield
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

